FIFA 23 already knows who will win the World Cup in Qatar (and they’ve always caught us!)

From today November 9 FIFA 23 World Cup Free Update Availablewhich you can play games with World Championships in Qatar and the Women’s World Cup in Australia and New Zealand. It’s a way to warm up in light of the world championships now, even if – Sorry to admit that – Sarah Useless who – which Wasting time watching it Why We already know the winnerWe also know the results of each match and even the name of the best player in the tournament.

or better: EA Sports knows itas he knew very well who would win South Africa 2010, Brazil 2014 and Russia 2018. There are no secret documents, no conspiracies: he simply understood them.

There is no magic field behind this expectation, Nor any new octopus Paul: HyperMotion2 technology based on machine learning and FIFA 23 World Cup 2022 kick-off and tournament ranking is clearly sufficient, through which it was game Emulate all 64 games.

July 26

So let’s start celebrating a great victory Argentinathat outperforms Brazil 1-0 In a fiery derby at Lusail Stadium in front of 80,000 spectators, after defeating France in the semi-finals. The goal can only be Messiadding to its already rich offering the World Cup – the third for Albiceleste after Argentina 1978 and Mexico 1986.

Who could win the Golden Boot if not the flea? Thanks to his 8 goals in 7 matches You play in the tournament, including the decisive one in the final against Brazil. He was succeeded by Depay of the Netherlands and Mbappe of France. And Messi also takes home The golden ballIn short, a comprehensive victory for the Paris Saint-Germain player.

Qatar 2022 winners

  • World Champion: Argentina (Argentina 1 – Brazil 0)
  • Golden Shoe: Lionel Messi
  • The golden ball: Lionel Messi
  • highest score: Lionel Messi (8)
  • golden glove: 4 draws, or Rui Patricio (Portugal), Alisson (Brazil), Dominic Levakovic (Croatia), Emiliano Martinez (Argentina). The victory was eventually awarded to world champion Martinez.
  • Top 11: Emiliano Martinez (Argentina); Joao Cancelo (Portugal), Raphael Varane (France), Marquinhos (Brazil), Marcos Acuña (Argentina); Leandro Paredes (Argentina), Rodrigo de Paul (Argentina), Vinicius Junior (Brazil); Lionel Messi (Argentina), Kylian Mbappe (France), Richarlison (Brazil)

FIFA 23 World Cup Update Available Free Starting today for all those who purchased the game released on September 30th on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X | S, PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

In fact, EA Sports was not always able to determine the winners of tournaments and matches: for example, it was not able to predict the results of the NHL Stanley Cup, but it was more accurate for the 49- sweet pepper When New England Patriots named champions. Not only that: He correctly predicted the opponent (Seattle Seahawks) and even the score: 28-24.

Not to mention the winners of the past three World Cups: Spain, Germany and France. Isn’t there 3 without 4?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button